Astrology: Natal Charts by Phoenix

Know_thy_self2I have updated the site to include pages on astrology. I am now excited to be offering natal chart readings

The introductory rate from now until the end of August 2015 is £25. This is an introductory chart – that includes –

  • Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.
  • The twelve houses.
  • Chiron (the comet)
  • Lilith (the black moon)
  • The north and south nodes of the moon.

Want to know thy self? Find out your qualities and tendencies with Astrology- its all in your natal chart!

Payment accepted by paypal, bank transfer, or by those in Bristol (UK) cash. The turnaround time is expected to be 24-72 hours and you will receive your chart and review as a colour pdf file by email.

♥ Phoenix ♥


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s